Patient Reviews

Laura Fathi DDS Reviews - Dentist Thousand Oaks Reviews

reviews

reviews

reviews

  • "Dr Fathi and all her staff are the absolute best!! They are so knowledgable and thorough, and I always feel well taken care of by the whole team. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
    Nikki Mccauley / August 2022
  • "Dr. Fathi and her staff are absolutely amazing! They make going to the dental office a pleasant experience. I highly recommend.them to anyone looking for a great dentist in the area."
    Alvy Davis / August 2022
  • "Dr Fathi and her staffs are the best. Their professionalism and kindness is above our expectations. My husband and I love to see their friendly and smile."
    Diann L. / 31. Aug 2022
  • "Dr. Laura Fathi is professional, highly skilled, concerned, and compassionate. Her immaculate clinic is impressively equipped with the very latest in dentistry (dazzling to this elderly patient). Her gracious staff work together with precision, skill, and friendly care. Covid and personal circumstance have put my teeth and gums in need of extensive repair. I'm very grateful that I found Dr. Fathi and her staff for repair and restoration. She's the BEST."
    Marolyn S. / 11. May 2022
  • "Dr. Fathi is the absolutely the BEST! She is an artist and a perfectionist. Her and her team are amazing. All of them are completely professional, very warm and generally speaking, just really kind people. This investment and trusting Dr. Fathi to fix my teeth, my smile and my confidence, might be one of the most important decisions I've ever made for myself. I am so happy with her workmanship and I can't stop smiling :) Thank you for your patience and for all of your hardwork Dr. Fathi!!!"
    Nicole Wood / March 2022
  • "I've been a patient for over 7 years and have always received "top notch" service from everyone in the office. I had been satisfied with my prior dentist, but this office takes it to a new level.

    Jan. 2022
    Another year has gone by and their service and competence is still top notch!"
    Paul Kleinbaum / January 2022
  • "These people are always happy 🤔
    Kindest staff!!! Beautiful and clean office!
    Dr. Fathi is amazingly gentle, she is kind, sweet, caring and extremely knowledgeable!
    I can’t imagine going anywhere else for the best dental care."
    Jioneh Nina / 4. Sept 2021
  • "Great personnable service. Staff is funny and makes you feel very comfortable. Love the doctor and her staff."
    Gary Suozzi / 21. Aug2021
  • "If you are searching for dental care, look no further. This office has the best care, and kindest Doctor, Hygienist, and Staff I have ever experienced. (and I am old)! You may walk in afraid, nervous, and so forth, but trust me on this one, you will walk out happy with a smile on your face. Thank you to all of you for your great care! Joy"
    Joy Mittelstadt-Clarke / 18. Jun 2021
  • "I had a dental emergency. Dr Fathi and her staff were amazing. They got me in right away and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently. The entire staff is so friendly and cheerful."
    Vicky Rathje / 11. Sep 2021
  • "I entered a beautiful office with beautiful experience doctor and assistants, for oral exam they took roughly 20 X-Ray and may be 20 colorful pictures, doctor came and explained more than an hour and showed me all details. Make a long story short I loved it and if there is a way to rate them 6 STARS instead of 5 I would do it. God bless them."
    Mohammad Fathipour / 21. Aug 2021
  • "I'm only trust Dr Fathi and her team with my teeth! I have been going to them since I was 6 years old! I love them all to death and they all treat us with respect and kindness! They are family ❤️"
    Monica Mazzocco / 31. Dec 2020
  • "Dr Fathi is very sweet and extremely smart! Also the most comfortable atmosphere and gentle dentist I’ve been to! They even gave me a blanket, headphones with music, and a beautiful Office environment to relax easier when having long dental procedures. Leah the dental hygienist is also very sweet and great at teeth cleaning! Christina goes above and beyond as an assistant and also helps to make everyone comfortable! We have our whole family there and really appreciate all of their kindness and expertise!!"
    Erin Miller / 9. Sep 2021

Contact Us

Call us @ 805-496-6177 or fill out the form below to contact us, we will reply shortly.

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

Closed

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed